For software developers

Create your IoT application

The rapidM2M Studio Boot Camp is suitable for software developers and includes one day of training where you will receive support from an expert with many years of experience. You work together on your M2M/IoT application for data acquisition and control. The Studio Boot Camp is suitable for embedded developers as well as for machine and device manufacturers.

Special highlight: The device you work with, the rapidM2M T32x, is yours at the end of the boot camp.

899.00 (excl. VAT)

Support tailored to your needs

M2M/IoT applications are often complex. With the rapidM2M Studio Boot Camp, you work together with an expert with a lot of technical know-how and many years of experience on your individual application. Our promise: Afterwards, you will be able to estimate the costs and time required for your application.

In addition to the one-day Boot Camp, you will receive

  • rapidM2M T32x
  • Ultra-Low-Power NB-IoT LTE M1 Sensor

Advantages of the Boot Camp

The date for the Studio Boot Camp will be arranged individually. The main focus of the training is the handling of the integrated Web IDE rapidM2M Studio. Use the tool to learn how to program the device logic, the logic on the server side, how to deal with interfaces for data forwarding to third-party systems and the possibility of data representation. With an overview of development, testing and debugging options as well as deployment, the processes of the development environment are transparent for you.

Result: You will be able to estimate the above areas including the cost and time required for implementation.

Prerequisite: Dealing with development environments is not new territory for you – because then you will be able to get to know the integrated Web IDE rapidM2M Studio from Microtronics in the long term.

Product configurator

With the help of the runtime calculator, you can estimate the autonomous runtime of the application as well as the costs incurred. The actual costs and energy consumption depend on the measurement conditions, such as the reception quality and ambient temperature. Detailed information on the tariffs can be found here.

Do you want more infos about For software developers?

Für Software-Entwickler

Erstelle deine IoT-Anwendung

Das rapidM2M Studio Boot Camp eignet sich für Software-Entwickler und beinhaltet einen Schulungstag, an dem Sie Unterstützung von einem Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung erhalten. Sie arbeiten zusammen an Ihrer M2M-/IoT-Anwendung zur Datenerfassung und Steuerung. Geeignet ist das Studio Boot Camp sowohl für Embedded-Entwickler als auch für Maschinen- und Gerätehersteller.

Besonderes Highlight: Das Gerät mit dem Sie arbeiten, der rapidM2M T32x, gehört am Ende des Boot Camps Ihnen.

Individueller Support auf Sie abgestimmt

M2M-/IoT-Anwendungen sind häufig komplex. Mit dem rapidM2M Studio Boot Camp arbeiten Sie gemeinsam mit einem Experten mit viel technischem Know-How und langjähriger Erfahrung an Ihrer individuellen Anwendung. Unser Versprechen: Danach sind Sie in der Lage, den Kosten- und Zeitaufwand für Ihre Anwendung abzuschätzen.

Zusätzlich zum eintägigen Boot Camp erhalten Sie

  • rapidM2M T32x
  • Ultra Low Power NB-IoT LTE M1 Sensor

Vorteile des Boot Camps

Der Termin für das Studio Boot Camp wird individuell vereinbart. Das Hauptaugenmerk der Schulung liegt im Umgang mit der integrierten Web IDE rapidM2M Studio. Lernen Sie mit dem Tool die Programmierung der Device Logik, die Logik auf Serverseite, den Umgang mit Schnittstellen zur Datenweiterleitung an Drittsysteme und die Möglichkeit der Datendarstellung kennen. Mit einem Überblick über Entwicklungs-, Testing- und Debug-Möglichkeiten sowie dem Deployment sind für Sie die Prozesse der Entwicklungsumgebung transparent.

Ergebnis: Sie sind in der Lage, die oben genannten Bereiche inklusive des Kosten- und Zeitaufwands für die Umsetzung abzuschätzen.

Voraussetzung: Der Umgang mit Entwicklungsumgebungen ist für Sie kein Neuland – nur so sind Sie in der Lage, die integrierte Web IDE rapidM2M Studio von Microtronics nachhaltig kennenzulernen.

Produktkonfigurator

Mit Hilfe des Laufzeitrechners können Sie die autonome Laufzeit der Applikation sowie die entstehenden Kosten abschätzen. Die tatsächlichen Kosten und der Energieverbrauch sind abhängig von den Messbedingungen, wie beispielsweise der Empfangsqualität und Umgebungstemperatur. Detaillierte Infos zu den Tarifen finden Sie hier.

Sie wollen mehr Infos zu Für Software-Entwickler?

stefanpfeffer