For solution experts from the industry

Create your remote control, monitoring or alarming

TherapidM2M Industrial Onboardingis made for solution experts from industry and facilitates your start into the IoT world. For one day, you will benefit from the support and know-how of an expert with many years of experience. On this day you will get to know the rapidM2M C33x WIFI/4G EU – a compact, freely programmable device for the acquisition, processing and transmission of signals – together.

Special highlight: The device you work with, the rapidM2M C33x WIFI/4G EU, is yours at the end of the onboarding.

1,699.00 (excl. VAT)

Individual onboarding tailored to you

M2M/IoT applications are complex. Take advantage of our offer and work together with an expert with a lot of technical know-how and many years of experience on your individual application. Our promise: Afterwards you will be able to create a simple application!

In addition to the Industrial Onboarding you will receive

  • rapidM2M C3xx Basis
  • ZA8 Connector
  • M23x WIFI/4G EU (already installed in the device at delivery)

Advantages of the onboarding

The date for the industrial onboarding will be arranged individually. The main focus of the onboarding is on the handling of the Microtronics products.
How can the products be configured? How can sensors and actuators be connected to the universal inputs? These are just some of the questions that will be answered together. With the standard features, you learn how to set alarm lists and compile reports and displays with a click. In an overview, you will learn the background to script-based software and the possibilities for adapting your standard application to your needs with the Web IDE.

Result: At the end of the session you will be able to create a simple application with your sensor or machine interface and have your data available on the backend system.

Prerequisite: Working with web software is not new territory for you? Then you are in a position to successfully use the Microtronics IoT platform.

Special features of the device

The universal inputs of the rapidM2M C33x WIFI/4G EU can be used to acquire data from analogue sensors and signal transmitters. The interfaces RS232, RS485 and CAN enable communication with machines, control units or sensors with digital interfaces.
For the control of actuators, 2 relay outputs are available. In addition, the unit has an integrated buffer battery that makes it possible to send a message in the event of a power failure.

Product configurator

With the help of the runtime calculator, you can estimate the autonomous runtime of the application as well as the costs incurred. The actual costs and energy consumption depend on the measurement conditions, such as the reception quality and ambient temperature. Detailed information on the tariffs can be found here.

Do you want more infos about For solution experts from the industry?

Für Lösungsexperten aus der Industrie

Erstellen Sie Ihre Remote-Steuerung, Überwachung oder Alarmierung

Das rapidM2M Industrial Onboarding ist wie gemacht für Lösungsexperten aus der Industrie und erleichtert Ihnen den Start in die IoT-Welt. Einen Tag lang nehmen Sie die Unterstützung und das Know-How eines Experten mit langjähriger Erfahrung in Anspruch. An diesem Tag lernen Sie den rapidM2M C33x WIFI/4G EU – ein kompaktes, frei programmierbares Gerät zur Erfassung, Verarbeitung und Übertragung von Signalen – gemeinsam kennen.

Besonderes Highlight: Das Gerät mit dem Sie arbeiten, der rapidM2M C33x WIFI/4G EU, gehört am Ende des Onboardings Ihnen.

Individuelles, auf Sie abgestimmtes Onboarding

M2M-/IoT-Anwendungen sind komplex. Nutzen Sie unser Angebot und arbeiten Sie gemeinsam mit einem Experten mit viel technischem Know-How und langjähriger Erfahrung an Ihrer individuellen Anwendung. Unser Versprechen: Danach sind Sie in der Lage, eine einfache Anwendung zu erstellen!

Zusätzlich zum Industrial Onboarding erhalten Sie

  • rapidM2M C3xx Basis
  • ZA8 Connector
  • M23x WIFI/4G EU (bei Auslieferung bereits im Gerät verbaut)

Vorteile des Onboardings

Der Termin für das Industrial Onboarding wird individuell vereinbart. Das Hauptaugenmerk des Onboardings liegt auf dem Umgang mit den Microtronics Produkten.
Wie können die Produkte konfiguriert werden? Wie lassen sich Sensoren und Aktoren an die Universaleingänge anbinden? Das sind nur einige der Fragen, welche gemeinsam geklärt werden. Mit den Standard-Features lernen Sie, wie Sie Alarmlisten einstellen und Reports und Darstellungen per Klick zusammenstellen. In einem Überblick erfahren Sie die Hintergründe zu skriptbasierter Software und die Möglichkeiten, um Ihre Standardanwendung mit der Web IDE an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen.

Ergebnis: Am Ende der Session sind Sie in der Lage, eine einfache Anwendung mit Ihrem Sensor oder Ihrem Maschineninterface zu erstellen und Ihre Daten am Backend System verfügbar zu haben.

Voraussetzung: Der Umgang mit Web-Software ist für Sie kein Neuland? Und schon sind Sie in der Lage, die IoT Plattform von Microtronics erfolgreich einzusetzen.

Besonderheiten des Geräts

Mittels der Universaleingänge des rapidM2M C33x WIFI/4G EU können Daten von analogen Sensoren und Signalgebern erfasst werden. Die Schnittstellen RS232, RS485 und CAN ermöglichen die Kommunikation mit Maschinen, Steuereinheiten oder Sensoren mit digitaler Schnittstelle.
Für die Steuerung von Aktoren stehen zwei Relais-Ausgänge zur Verfügung. Zudem verfügt das Gerät  über einen integrierten Puffer-Akku, der es ermöglicht, bei Ausfall der Versorgungsspannung eine Meldung abzusetzen.

Produktkonfigurator

Mit Hilfe des Laufzeitrechners können Sie die autonome Laufzeit der Applikation sowie die entstehenden Kosten abschätzen. Die tatsächlichen Kosten und der Energieverbrauch sind abhängig von den Messbedingungen, wie beispielsweise der Empfangsqualität und Umgebungstemperatur. Detaillierte Infos zu den Tarifen finden Sie hier.

Sie wollen mehr Infos zu Für Lösungsexperten aus der Industrie?